EA Sets E3 2014 Press Conference For June 9 - News

By Zach Frimpong, April 11, 2014
591 Views

EA has officially set the date for their press conference at E3 2014, according to IGN. The company is set to hold their press conference at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Monday, June 9. The conference will begin at 1 pm Pacific Time (4pm EST, 8pm GMT), the same time their press conference was held at last year's E3.

EA

This makes EA the first major publisher to announce their press conference for this year's E3. Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo and Ubisoft have yet to confirm the times of their conferences, though based on the consistency of EA's conference time, it is highly likely that the other press conferences will be held at similar times to last year's E3.

Related Articles