Super Smash Bros. Nintendo Direct on the Way - News

By Patrick Day-Childs, April 4, 2014
1,318 Views

Nintendo have just announced that they will be streaming a Nintendo Direct dedicated to Super Smash Bros. The stream can be viewed here on Tuesday, April 8th 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

The news comes from Twitter:

Join us on 8/4 at 11pm UK time for a #SmashBros. Direct focusing on the upcoming #WiiU & #3DS games pic.twitter.com/mjrCfC5LSI

— Nintendo UK (@NintendoUK) April 4, 2014

There was a recent, debunked rumour that Raiden would be playable, after Voice Actor Reuben Langdon requested an edit in an interview, but who knows? Maybe Nintendo will reveal something else on a par with that during this Nintendo Direct.

Is there anything you really want to see during the presentation? Let us know in the comments section.

Related Articles