Xbox One Coming to Japan, Denmark, Russia, Others in September - News

By Brent Galietti, March 18, 2014

The Xbox One will be launching in 26 new countries this September, Microsoft announced today. The list encompasses countries in Europe, Asia, and South America. Microsoft also added that more details regarding Xbox One availability in these countries will be given in April.

The full list of countries on the docket for a September launch is below:

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates

The Xbox One is currently available in Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom, and the United States.

Related Articles