New Nintendo Direct Tomorrow - News

By Jared Katz, December 17, 2013
2,234 Views

Once again Nintendo has decided to grace us with new information about their upcoming games. This, of course, means a new Nintendo Direct. This Direct will take place tomorrow, December 18th, and will focus on 3DS and Wii U games coming out through Spring of 2014.

Nintendo Direct  1

Below are the links to each region's Direct, along with their times.

(US) Nintendo Direct: 9 AM EST/ 6 AM PST

(Europe) Nintendo Direct: 3 PM CET

(Japan) Nintendo Direct: 11 PM JST

Related Articles