Nintendo Direct Airs Tomorrow, 3DS Focused - News

By Brent Galietti, November 12, 2013
1,717 Views

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct presentation, featuring "new details and information about previously announced Nintendo 3DS software launching through early 2014". As usual, there will be several presentations (divided by region) that will air simultaneously at 8am PST (11am EST, 4pm GMT).

Can we finally have a Mario Golf game? It's been a decade, Nintendo!

Games that may make an appearance (depending on region) include: Mario Golf: World TourProfessor Layton vs Ace Attorney, Professor Layton and the Azran LegacyKirby 3DSSuper Smash Bros. and Bravely Default.

Related Articles