Elder Scrolls Anthology Collects All Five Games in One Package - News

By Jake Weston, August 1, 2013

Bethesda has announced what is quite possibly the most comprehensive gaming box set in history: The Elder Scrolls Anthology, collecting all five main entries in the series, as well as every add-on and expansion. 

For $79.99, the collection includes: 

  • The Elder Scrolls: Arena 
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall 
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind + "Tribunal" and "Bloodmoon" expansions
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion + "Knights of the Nine" and "Shiver Isles" expansions
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim + "Dawnguard", "Hearthfire", and "Dragonborn" expansions

All in all, this is literally hundreds of hours of content all in one package. Whether you're an Elder Scrolls fanatic or someone looking to break into the series, you can't do much better than this. 

The Elder Scrolls Anthology will release September 10th exclusively for PC. 

Related Articles