New Nintendo Direct Tomorrow - Wii U and 3DS Games - News

By Brent Galietti, February 13, 2013
1,648 Views

Nintendo is ready to make another presentation to us. The company has announced a Nintendo Direct presentation for tomorrow at 6 AM PST/9 AM EST/2 PM GMT. 

Feel the love!

According to Nintendo, this will be a presentation about Wii U and 3DS games. What will we see? Certainly we should expect to see games releasing in the near future, such as Luigi's Mansion: Dark Moon and Animal Crossing: New Leaf. Will there be any surprises? We'll have to be Nintendo's valentine tomorrow to find out!

Related Articles